Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Efrain Cazares

State Farm® Insurance Agent Efrain Cazares

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (95 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jim Frandsen

Jim Frandsen

October 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"STATE FARM ALWAYS DOES A GREAT JOB AND HAVE NEVER HAD AN ISSUE. CAZARES AND STAFF ARE DOING A GREAT JOB."
Profile photo of Annel Reyes

Annel Reyes

September 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"I cannot imagine being with anyone else besides the only and only infamous State Farm. I’ve had nothing short of a wonderful and pleasant experience and recommend to this everyone."
Profile photo of maria magdaleno

maria magdaleno

August 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Was curious about car insurance and stefani took great care of me! She answered all my questions and helped me understand all the policies, she had great customer service and was very patient with me about answering all my questions and explained to me felt like she was really looking out for me! Highly recommend going!"
Profile photo of Stefani Navarrete

Stefani Navarrete

July 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Called in for a life quote best decision I could make to prep for life events to come"
Profile photo of A K

A K

July 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Came in to get a quote on a life policy with very little knowledge but after coming in to Efrain’s office I feel much more comfortable about making my decision his staff is amazing! The girls will make sure you get what you need and answer all your questions!"
Profile photo of Cody Fuqua

Cody Fuqua

July 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Efrain and his crew is great! Highly recommend him and his staff! Go see them for all your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Jondou Chen

Jondou Chen

June 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was looking for a unique policy for subcontractors working out-of-state in California. I had spent weeks trying to work with other companies to get this done. I was connected with Efrain through my local home and auto insurance agent, and I was blown away. First, he helped me try one more time with the folks I was working with to ask them the right questions and get the right information. Then, when they still couldn't do right by us, Efrain stepped in and got us the policy we needed with a few emails and phone calls. It could not have gone smoother and I'm definitely going to be calling Efrain any time I'm doing business in CA."
Profile photo of Dave Winder

Dave Winder

May 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Been with State Farm a long time. My agent, Efrain helped me resolve a hit and run even though we ended up not filing a claim. Above and beyond for sure."
Profile photo of Adriana Cecilia

Adriana Cecilia

May 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Efrian was great help us get new auto and life insurance policies for my husband and I. We will definitely be back for all our insurance needs."
Profile photo of Chris Dunk

Chris Dunk

April 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Efrain help us out with both our home and auto insurance. He was great and answered all our questions. We will definitely use him again and refer him to all our friends and family"
Profile photo of Tyler Sonneson

Tyler Sonneson

April 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very friendly staff, fast support and great care!"
Profile photo of Shelby Dunlap

Shelby Dunlap

March 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"The best insurance agent & office support staff around! Highly recommend for all your needs. Thanks Efrain and team!"
Profile photo of Jovany FA5

Jovany FA5

March 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had a very pleasant experience with Maria and Efrain! Definitely very knowledgeable about helping me select which policy was best for me. I would most definitely recommend them to anyone looking to get any insurance."
Profile photo of jcambronero777

jcambronero777

March 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"I recommend Efrain and his group for any of your insurance needs. They helped me understand my insurance policies. They’re very straight forward and clear. They looked at my situation from a holistic point of view, and they found the best coverage."
Profile photo of Tom Clark

Tom Clark

November 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"Too notch. Helped me a huge mess, not of my making."
Profile photo of Angelica Cazares

Angelica Cazares

September 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Efrain helped me select the best life insurance for my kids and I. He follows through with all the questions I ask him and he’s also very willing to help. I recommend Efrain to anyone in the local community. Best agent"
Profile photo of Francisca Duran

Francisca Duran

September 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Efraín was a pleasure to work with he took care of everything and answered all our question and concerns regarding life insurance and auto. Very pleased with his service we would definitely recommend him to our friends and family"
Profile photo of Cindy Kleinkopf

Cindy Kleinkopf

July 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Efrain is super helpful, I loved working with him. If you need help with any insurance, Efrain and his team are awesome to work with."
Profile photo of Martin Gonzalez

Martin Gonzalez

June 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"Efrain is a great guy, helped me get the best coverage according to my needs, I highly recommend State Farms car insurance"
Profile photo of Mike Chaves

Mike Chaves

May 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"I bought a life insurance policy for me and my kids and Efrain's staff was very attentive and helpful. Highly recommended."
Profile photo of James Joyces

James Joyces

May 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"Efrain was great explaining all our options and rates for home and auto insurance. Great customer service I will definitely be recommending Efrian to my friends and family. Thx"
Profile photo of Heavenly Wave

Heavenly Wave

May 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"This is the best insurance company but along with that Punnit is supper helpful and such a delightful person to speak to and always makes sure that I’m taken care of! And the owner also is very professional and helpful! This is the best team ever!!!!"
Profile photo of Aliyah Solorio

Aliyah Solorio

March 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Everyone was nice & Efrain helped me get my life insurance going, recommend if you or a loved one wants to get theirs started!"
Profile photo of Samuel Valenzuela

Samuel Valenzuela

March 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great customer service I will be recommending my family and friends! Thank you!"
Profile photo of Crystal Duran

Crystal Duran

March 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"Working with Efrain Cazares State Farm has been such a pleasure. The team is extremely knowledgeable and eager to get you the best rate they can and always available to answer any questions I had. Everyone at the office was super friendly and I would definitely recommend them to everyone. They make you feel like part of the family!"