Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Julie Engelsman

Julie Engelsman

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Julie Engelsman
"If you are looking for help with your home or auto insurance, I cannot recommend Efrain Cazares and his team enough! As someone who came into his office to simply complete an organizational project, I witnessed first hand how Efrain, Kevin, and Maria went above and beyond for their customers as I worked along side them for three days. They are the real deal! I was also impressed with how helpful they were when people stopped in the office to just ask questions about their policy. I would HIGHLY recommend Efrain Cazares and his team!"
Profile photo of benjamin cardenas

benjamin cardenas

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by benjamin cardenas
"The best in town, thanks Efrain for all your help"
Profile photo of Urian Muro

Urian Muro

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Urian Muro
"I’m immensely thankful for the outstanding service delivered by my insurance agent, Efrain Cazares, and his exceptional team at State Farm. Their unwavering dedication to maximizing savings on my car and life insurance with a bundled policy was truly commendable. The team’s exemplary communication skills facilitated a seamless process, consistently addressing my inquiries with meticulous attention to detail and promptness. I wholeheartedly recommend Efrain and his team to anyone in search of dedicated professionals who consistently go above and beyond."
Profile photo of Chad Woodburn

Chad Woodburn

September 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chad Woodburn
"Fast and easy"
Profile photo of L S (Luigi)

L S (Luigi)

August 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by L S (Luigi)
"Efrain and Sherry always go above and beyond in meeting our insurance needs. Whenever we get a chance, we recommend them to family and friends."
Profile photo of Benjamin Pool

Benjamin Pool

August 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Benjamin Pool
"Absolutely nothing but a great experience with this office. Always helpful and transparent."
Profile photo of Eddie Perez

Eddie Perez

August 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Eddie Perez
"Efrain and his associates do a great job of looking out for all his customers keep up the good work"
Profile photo of Emelyn Corral

Emelyn Corral

August 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Emelyn Corral
"Was looking for new car insurance and Maria answered and helped me with all my questions so efficiently and quickly. So glad I chose them for my car and life insurance."
Profile photo of Max Escamilla

Max Escamilla

April 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Max Escamilla
"They are fast to respond, easy to get a hold of with any questions I had. Price was the best while I was looking at different options."
Profile photo of Shan Nourian

Shan Nourian

April 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shan Nourian
"I have been dealing with the State Farm insurance for the last few years and my agent’s name Efrain Cazares. He has always gone out of his way to help and very accessible every time I call with any questions. Thanks State Farm I surance"
Profile photo of Flor Gonzalez

Flor Gonzalez

January 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Flor Gonzalez
"Thank you, Efrain! You are knowledgeable and provided great customer service! I will be recommending you to all my friends and family!"
Profile photo of Milkie Mussa

Milkie Mussa

January 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Milkie Mussa
"If you live in the Santa Barbara area and need car insurance Efrain Cazares is your guy. He will help you with all your questions and get you the best coverage."
Profile photo of Elena Flores

Elena Flores

January 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Elena Flores
"Efrain Cazares is by far the best insurance agent to work with. He is very professional, kind, and cares about his clients. Thank you so much for all you do."
Profile photo of Sonia Ramirez

Sonia Ramirez

January 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sonia Ramirez
"Friendly, very helpful! If you need it definitely contact him he’s awesome!"
Profile photo of Zoila Ruiz

Zoila Ruiz

January 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Zoila Ruiz
"He is the best!"
Profile photo of Sam Rivera

Sam Rivera

January 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sam Rivera
"Definitely The Best"
Profile photo of Jesicca Nuno

Jesicca Nuno

January 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jesicca Nuno
"The absolute best!"
Profile photo of Jim Frandsen

Jim Frandsen

October 5, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jim Frandsen
"STATE FARM ALWAYS DOES A GREAT JOB AND HAVE NEVER HAD AN ISSUE. CAZARES AND STAFF ARE DOING A GREAT JOB."
Profile photo of Annel Reyes

Annel Reyes

September 27, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Annel Reyes
"I cannot imagine being with anyone else besides the only and only infamous State Farm. I’ve had nothing short of a wonderful and pleasant experience and recommend to this everyone."
Profile photo of maria magdaleno

maria magdaleno

August 9, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by maria magdaleno
"Was curious about car insurance and stefani took great care of me! She answered all my questions and helped me understand all the policies, she had great customer service and was very patient with me about answering all my questions and explained to me felt like she was really looking out for me! Highly recommend going!"
Profile photo of Stefani Navarrete

Stefani Navarrete

July 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Stefani Navarrete
"Called in for a life quote best decision I could make to prep for life events to come"
Profile photo of A K

A K

July 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by A K
"Came in to get a quote on a life policy with very little knowledge but after coming in to Efrain’s office I feel much more comfortable about making my decision his staff is amazing! The girls will make sure you get what you need and answer all your questions!"
Profile photo of Cody Fuqua

Cody Fuqua

July 13, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Cody Fuqua
"Efrain and his crew is great! Highly recommend him and his staff! Go see them for all your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Jondou Chen

Jondou Chen

June 25, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jondou Chen
"I was looking for a unique policy for subcontractors working out-of-state in California. I had spent weeks trying to work with other companies to get this done. I was connected with Efrain through my local home and auto insurance agent, and I was blown away. First, he helped me try one more time with the folks I was working with to ask them the right questions and get the right information. Then, when they still couldn't do right by us, Efrain stepped in and got us the policy we needed with a few emails and phone calls. It could not have gone smoother and I'm definitely going to be calling Efrain any time I'm doing business in CA."
Profile photo of Dave Winder

Dave Winder

May 5, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Dave Winder
"Been with State Farm a long time. My agent, Efrain helped me resolve a hit and run even though we ended up not filing a claim. Above and beyond for sure."