Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Flor Gonzalez

January 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Flor Gonzalez
"Thank you, Efrain! You are knowledgeable and provided great customer service! I will be recommending you to all my friends and family!"

Milkie Mussa

January 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Milkie Mussa
"If you live in the Santa Barbara area and need car insurance Efrain Cazares is your guy. He will help you with all your questions and get you the best coverage."

Elena Flores

January 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Elena Flores
"Efrain Cazares is by far the best insurance agent to work with. He is very professional, kind, and cares about his clients. Thank you so much for all you do."

Sonia Ramirez

January 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sonia Ramirez
"Friendly, very helpful! If you need it definitely contact him he’s awesome!"

Zoila Ruiz

January 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Zoila Ruiz
"He is the best!"

Sam Rivera

January 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sam Rivera
"Definitely The Best"

Eduardo Cardenas

January 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Eduardo Cardenas
"Amazing !"

Jesicca Nuno

January 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jesicca Nuno
"The absolute best!"

Jim Frandsen

October 5, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jim Frandsen
"STATE FARM ALWAYS DOES A GREAT JOB AND HAVE NEVER HAD AN ISSUE. CAZARES AND STAFF ARE DOING A GREAT JOB."

Annel Reyes

September 27, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Annel Reyes
"I cannot imagine being with anyone else besides the only and only infamous State Farm. I’ve had nothing short of a wonderful and pleasant experience and recommend to this everyone."

maria magdaleno

August 9, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by maria magdaleno
"Was curious about car insurance and stefani took great care of me! She answered all my questions and helped me understand all the policies, she had great customer service and was very patient with me about answering all my questions and explained to me felt like she was really looking out for me! Highly recommend going!"

Stefani Navarrete

July 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Stefani Navarrete
"Called in for a life quote best decision I could make to prep for life events to come"

A K

July 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by A K
"Came in to get a quote on a life policy with very little knowledge but after coming in to Efrain’s office I feel much more comfortable about making my decision his staff is amazing! The girls will make sure you get what you need and answer all your questions!"

Cody Fuqua

July 13, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Cody Fuqua
"Efrain and his crew is great! Highly recommend him and his staff! Go see them for all your insurance needs!"

Jondou Chen

June 25, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jondou Chen
"I was looking for a unique policy for subcontractors working out-of-state in California. I had spent weeks trying to work with other companies to get this done. I was connected with Efrain through my local home and auto insurance agent, and I was blown away. First, he helped me try one more time with the folks I was working with to ask them the right questions and get the right information. Then, when they still couldn't do right by us, Efrain stepped in and got us the policy we needed with a few emails and phone calls. It could not have gone smoother and I'm definitely going to be calling Efrain any time I'm doing business in CA."

Dave Winder

May 5, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Dave Winder
"Been with State Farm a long time. My agent, Efrain helped me resolve a hit and run even though we ended up not filing a claim. Above and beyond for sure."

Adriana Cecilia

May 4, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Adriana Cecilia
"Efrian was great help us get new auto and life insurance policies for my husband and I. We will definitely be back for all our insurance needs."

Chris Dunk

April 20, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Dunk
"Efrain help us out with both our home and auto insurance. He was great and answered all our questions. We will definitely use him again and refer him to all our friends and family"

Tyler Sonneson

April 5, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Tyler Sonneson
"Very friendly staff, fast support and great care!"

Shelby Dunlap

March 29, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Shelby Dunlap
"The best insurance agent & office support staff around! Highly recommend for all your needs. Thanks Efrain and team!"

Jovany FA5

March 29, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jovany FA5
"I had a very pleasant experience with Maria and Efrain! Definitely very knowledgeable about helping me select which policy was best for me. I would most definitely recommend them to anyone looking to get any insurance."

jcambronero777

March 3, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by jcambronero777
"I recommend Efrain and his group for any of your insurance needs. They helped me understand my insurance policies. They’re very straight forward and clear. They looked at my situation from a holistic point of view, and they found the best coverage."

Tom Clark

November 3, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Tom Clark
"Too notch. Helped me a huge mess, not of my making."

Angelica Cazares

September 8, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Angelica Cazares
"Efrain helped me select the best life insurance for my kids and I. He follows through with all the questions I ask him and he’s also very willing to help. I recommend Efrain to anyone in the local community. Best agent"

Francisca Duran

September 2, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Francisca Duran
"Efraín was a pleasure to work with he took care of everything and answered all our question and concerns regarding life insurance and auto. Very pleased with his service we would definitely recommend him to our friends and family"